• Deutsch
  • English
  • Polski

Address

SCHLAGER
Industrieofenbau GmbH


Sudfeldstr. 31
58093 Hagen, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 31 / 57 0 87-00
Fax: +49 (0) 23 31 / 57 0 87-99

info[at]schlager-gmbh.de

Industrial furnace technology

Lifting hearth furnaces

Amongst other things lifting hearth furnaces are used for bar, rod and ingot heating before forming. SCHLAGER lifting hearth furnaces guarantee a throughput of 200kgs/h to 15,000kgs/h within the temperature range 800°C to 1,300°C.

The special demands of walking hearth furnaces are met by precision mechanics and many years' know-how.  This ensures reliable and failure-free operation of the furnace installation.  We provide charging systems tailored to the walking hearth furnaces, so that you have a complete turn-key system.

Heating is achieved using high-speed or flat-flame burners that ensure an economical,  resource-conserving heating of the payload. The exhaust gas energy is returned to the process through effective heat exchangers.

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Polski

Adresse

SCHLAGER
Industrieofenbau GmbH


Sudfeldstr. 31
58093 Hagen, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 31 / 57 0 87-00
Fax: +49 (0) 23 31 / 57 0 87-99

info[at]schlager-gmbh.de

Industrieöfen

Hubherdöfen

Unter anderem werden Hubherdöfen zur Stangenerwärmung und zur Erwärmung des Einsatzgutes vor der Umformung eingesetzt. SCHLAGER Hubherdöfen gewährleisten einen Durchsatz von 200 kg/h bis 15.000 kg/h im Temperaturbereich zwischen 800°C und 1.300°C.
 
Die besonderen Anforderungen der Hubherdöfen werden durch präzise Mechanik und jahrelanges Know-how erfüllt. Dies sichert Ihnen einen zuverlässigen und störungsfreien Betrieb der Ofenanlage. Beschickungssysteme werden von uns maßgeschneidert zu den Hubherdöfen geliefert, so dass Sie ein schlüsselfertiges System erhalten können.

Die Beheizung erfolgt durch Hochgeschwindigkeits- oder Flachflammenbrenner, die für eine wirtschaftliche und Ressourcen schonende Erwärmung des Einsatzguts sorgen. Die Abgasenergie wird über effektive Wärmetauscher dem Prozess zurückgeführt.